LARRY’S LEARN TO KNIT – CASTING OFF

Welcome to the final instalment of Larry’s Learn to Knit tutorial, in which my clever knitting teacher, Larry the lamb, shows you how to cast off from your knitting project with his simple and clear diagram instructions. You now have everything you need to know how to knit your very own scarf using plain and purl stitches! Make sure you check out my previous posts on casting on, plain stitch and purl stitch to master the skills and put them to use.
IMG_4776
IMG_4777
IMG_4778
IMG_4779
IMG_4780
IMG_4781
IMG_4782
One response

  1. Hello michelle. I am wondering if I could purchase a photocopy of Larry’s Learn to Knit Book. I had a copy of it and it was fabulous. I am wanting to give my grand kids a copy of it. My mobile is 0407 013 512
    Keryne Walsh
    54 Anderson Street
    Wodonga Vic 3690
    Australia

Leave a Reply

